For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Klaus Faber Zentrum für Hornhauterkrankungen inkl. LIONS Hornhautbank

Universitätsklinikum des Saarlandes, Klinik für Augenheilkunde

Kirrberger Strasse 100
D-66421 Homburg Saar

Telephone +49 6841 162 2388
Fax           +49 6841 162 2400

Correspondent: Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz

Senior scientist: Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz

Ophthalmic surgeons: Prof. Dr. B. Seitz, Dr. S. Suffo, Prof. Dr. N. Szentmary, Dr. L. Daas

Staff: Dr. M. Bischoff-Jung (QMV), Dr. I. Weinstein (QMV), Dr. L. Hamon, K. Schulz, M. Schwarz, S. Spicer, A. Seegmüller, S. Brabänder, S. Hamm

Research staff: Dr. L. Latta, T. Stachon

Date established: 14-07-2000 


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations